Cerisier

For up to 6 Persons


About the Accommodation

Gîte Cerisier is situated on the ground floor with an open staircase leading to a reading corner (or sleeping space for 2 persons). The very spacious living room and open mezzanine give the gîte an instant 'loft' feeling. On chilly evenings, the wood stove will warm you up. The fully equipped kitchen with dining area opens onto the private terrace. Both bedrooms for two persons have a private bathroom.

A closed private parking, Wifi, a heated swimming pool, a petanque court, a garden with shady trees and a laundry room with two washing machines are at guests' disposal. A cot and baby chair are available on request.

Prices include: 1 set of house- and bathlinen, pool towel, cleaning at the end of your stay.

Pets are not allowed, Smoking is not allowed in the gîte.




Address: 131, Chemin des Grenouillères, 84560 Ménerbes, France

Size: 97.0 m², 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms

Beds: 2 Single beds, 1 Double bed, 1 Child bed

Prices: 160EUR - 250EUR / Night

More pricing information:

High season 250 € per night (min 7 nights), mid season 200 € per night (min 3 nights), low season 160 € (min 3 nights) (prices based on 4 persons) Supplement 28 eur per additional person per night, Maximum occupancy 6 persons.

5% discount when staying more than 7 nights

Prices do not include accommodation tax (+2,53 € pp/night)

Amenities

  • Towels and bed sheets
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Hair dryer
  • Pool
  • Indoor Fireplace
  • Hangers
  • Smoking not allowed
  • TV
  • Kitchen
  • Wireless internet
  • Washing machine
  • Free Parking on premises
  • Terrace
  • Iron
  • High chair

Notes

Mas des Cèdres, a provençal mas, is divided into 3 lodgings. The two gîtes and the owner's apartment are in the same building. The garden, swimming pool and petanque court are shared by all guests. Each accommodation has its own entrance and private terrace with garden furniture and BBQ.

High season: 20/06/20 > 11/09/20

Mid season: 25/04/20 > 19/06/20 + 12/09/20 > 02/10/20

Low season: 01/01/20 > 24/04/20 + 03/10/20 > 31/12/20

Neighborhood

Mas des Cèdres is located in the countryside among the vineyards, you can fully enjoy all the sounds and smells of the countryside. Read: buzzing bees and chirping crickets during the summer months, a lone rooster crowing, a tractor from the winegrower working his land ...

The bakery, grocery store and restaurants in Ménerbes are easily reached on foot in less than half an hour, but a car is handy and necessary to explore the region ...

Transport

International airport near Ménerbes

Marseille: 73 km (53 min)

Nîmes: 104 km (140 min)


TGV train station near Ménerbes

Avignon: 40 km (42 min)

Aix-en-Provence: 75 km (55 min)

Map

Calendar

Arrival
Departure
Persons

Cerisier

Maximum de 6 Personnes


Le Logement

Le gîte Cerisier est situé au rez-de-chaussée avec un escalier ouvert vers un coin lecture (ou 2 lits supplémentaires). Le salon très spacieux et la mezzanine ouverte donnent au gîte une impression de "loft". Les soirs frisquets, le poêle à bois vous réchauffera. La cuisine entièrement équipée avec son coin repas s'ouvre sur la terrasse privée. Les deux chambres pour deux personnes ont une salle de bain privée.

Un parking privé fermé , Wifi, une piscine chauffée, un terrain de pétanque, un parc avec arbres d'ombrage et une buanderie avec deux machines à laver sont à la disposition des hôtes. Un lit et une chaise bébé sont disponibles sur simple demande.

Les prix comprennent : 1 set de linge de maison et de bain, serviette de piscine, nettoyage à la fin de la location.

Les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas autorisés, Il est interdit de fumer dans le gîte.








Adresse: 131, Chemin des Grenouillères, 84560 Ménerbes, France

Taille: 97.0 m², 2 Chambres, 2 Salles de Bains

Lits: 2 Lits simples, 1 Lit double, 1 Lit bébé

Prix: 168EUR - 263EUR / Nuit

Informations de tarification:

Saison haute 262,5 € par nuit (min 7 nuits), saison moyenne 210 € par nuit (min 3 nuits), saison basse 168 € (min 3 nuits) (prix sur base de 4 personnes) Supplément de 29,5 eur par personne supplémentaire par nuit, occupation maximale de 6 personnes.

5% de réduction pour un séjour de plus de 7 nuits

Taxe de séjour non compris (+2,53 € pp/nuit)

Équipements

  • Serviettes et draps
  • Radiateur
  • Internet
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Piscine
  • Cheminée
  • Porte-manteaux
  • Non-fumeurs
  • TV
  • Cuisine
  • Wi-Fi
  • Machine à laver
  • Parking privé gratuit inclus
  • Terrasse
  • Fer à repasser
  • Chaise haute

Informations importantes

Le Mas des Cèdres, un mas provençal, est divisé en 3 logements. Les deux gîtes et l'appartement du propriétaire se trouvent dans le même bâtiment. Le jardin, la piscine et le terrain de pétanque sont à la disposition de tous les hôtes. Chaque logement a sa propre entrée et sa terrasse privée avec mobilier de jardin et barbecue.

Saison haute: 20/06/21 > 11/09/21

Saison moyenne: 25/04/21 > 19/06/21 + 12/09/21 > 02/10/21

Saison basse: 01/01/21 > 24/04/21 + 03/10/21 > 31/12/21

Quartier

Le Mas des Cèdres est situé à la campagne, au milieu des vignes, vous pouvez profiter pleinement de tous les sons et odeurs de la campagne. A lire : le bourdonnement des abeilles et le chant des cigales pendant les mois d'été, le chant d'un coq solitaire, le tracteur du vigneron qui travaille sa terre ...

La boulangerie, l'épicerie et les restaurants de Ménerbes sont facilement accessibles à pied en moins d'une demi-heure, mais une voiture est pratique et nécessaire pour explorer la région ...

Moyens de transport

Aéroport international près de Ménerbes

Marseille : 73 km (53 min)

Nîmes : 104 km (140 min)


Gare TGV près de Ménerbes

Avignon : 40 km (42 min)

Aix-en-Provence : 75 km (55 min)

Carte

Calendrier

Arrivée
Départ
Personnes